Live Online Classes

$10.00$40.00

Four upcoming live online classes on the subject of sales. Register for all four at one time, or select them individually.

The format for all classes is the same. One hour only: Michael will present information on the topic for 10-20 minutes, then we’ll open up for Q&A. A recording will be available afterward.

  • April 9, 1 pm Pacific (4 pm Eastern): Hiring a salesperson. How to advertise, how to interview, criteria to consider, compensation, setting company standards.
  • April 30, 1 pm Pacific (4 pm Eastern): Support Your Salesperson (how to treat a salesperson). Establish company expectations, setting sales goals, providing leads.
  • May 7, 4 pm Pacific (7 pm Eastern): Presenting Paperwork. A discussion on how to present contracts and the various agreements (letter of intent, design agreement, demo/discovery agreement, change work orders) to a prospective client
  • May 21, 4 pm Pacific (7 pm Eastern): Sales Opportunities. Various opportunities (or challenges) you’ll face on a sales call.
Clear
Michael Stone
Live Online Classes